NHL

#62
Brandon Montour
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-0 Born: 4/11/1994
Position: DWeight: 189 Birthplace: Brantford, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 9 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST2:11 PM CST3:11 PM EST0:11 UAE (+1)15:11 ET18:11 BRT - Brandon Montour had an assist in 17:34 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Montour now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 8 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)15:56 ET18:56 BRT - Brandon Montour had 18:11 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Brandon Montour had 18:57 of ice time in the Sabres' 1-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 1 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST5:17 PM CST6:17 PM EST3:17 UAE (+1)19:17 ET20:17 BRT - Montour (hand) has been activated from injured reserve and will make his season debut Saturday against the Islanders.
Analysis: Montour will need a little time to get up to speed, but should rank among the Sabres' leaders in ice time once fully healthy. The defenseman had eight goals and a career-high 35 points while playing all 82 games last season, which he started with Anaheim before being traded to Buffalo.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Anh 27 2 4 6 11 14 0 0 0 50 4.00
2017-18 Anh 80 9 23 32 16 42 5 1 5 160 5.63
2018-19 Anh 62 5 20 25 -16 40 0 0 2 126 3.97
2018-19 Buf 20 3 7 10 -4 16 1 0 0 55 5.45
2018-19 Tot 82 8 27 35 -20 56 1 0 2 181 4.42
2019-20 Buf 3 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 192 19 55 74 7 114 6 1 7 399 4.76

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Anh 17 0 7 7 12 4 0 0 0 37 0.00
2017-18 Anh 4 0 1 1 -2 6 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 21 0 8 8 10 10 0 0 0 51 0.00