NHL

#6
Ryan Donato
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-0 Born: 4/9/1996
Position: LWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts

Latest News
Nov. 21 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Ryan Donato had 7:04 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Ryan Donato had 7:59 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST2:47 PM CST3:47 PM EST0:47 UAE (+1)15:47 ET18:47 BRT - Ryan Donato had 8:03 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 14 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Ryan Donato had 8:20 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Ryan Donato had 9:54 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Ryan Donato had 8:05 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST11:25 PM CST12:25 AM EST9:25 UAE0:25 ET3:25 BRT - Ryan Donato scored one goal in 7:51 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Donato now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Ryan Donato had 9:19 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Ryan Donato had 7:27 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Ryan Donato had 6:53 of ice time in the Wild's 6-3 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Ryan Donato had an assist in 10:25 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Donato now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 24 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Ryan Donato had 11:36 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Ryan Donato had 9:32 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Ryan Donato had 8:38 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Ryan Donato had 13:54 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Ryan Donato had an assist in 14:05 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Donato now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 14 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Ryan Donato had 11:36 of ice time in the Wild's 2-0 win over the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Ryan Donato had 10:37 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Ryan Donato had 11:07 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Ryan Donato had 13:28 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 12 5 4 9 2 2 2 0 0 24 20.83
2018-19 Bos 34 6 3 9 -11 2 3 0 0 75 8.00
2018-19 Min 22 4 12 16 -4 4 0 0 1 64 6.25
2018-19 Tot 56 10 15 25 -15 6 3 0 1 139 7.19
2019-20 Min 20 1 2 3 -1 2 0 0 0 23 4.35
Career 88 16 21 37 -14 10 5 0 1 186 8.60

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 7 0.00