NHL

#90
Elvis Merzlikins
W GAA Sv%
9 2.61 0.923
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-3 Born: 4/13/1994
Position: GWeight: 183 Birthplace: Riga, Latvia

Latest News
Nov. 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 6 of 9 shots in the Blue Jackets' 6-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 9-4-0 on the season with a 2.61 GAA and .923 save percentage.
Nov. 26 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 39 of 41 shots in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Canucks on Friday. The victory pushed him to 9-3-0 on the season with a 2.41 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Nov. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped all 36 shots he faced in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Jets on Wednesday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 8-3-0 on the season with a 2.44 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Nov. 20 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 7-3-0 on the season with a 2.69 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Nov. 18 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET1:56 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 shootout win over the Coyotes on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 7-2-0 on the season with a 2.64 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Nov. 15 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Blue Jackets' 5-3 win over the Red Wings on Monday. The victory pushed him to 6-2-0 on the season with a 2.49 GAA and .925 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Cls 33 1815 2.35 13 9 8 - 2 5 71 919 0.923
2020-21 Cls 28 1496 2.77 8 12 5 - 5 2 69 825 0.916
2021-22 Cls 13 735 2.61 9 4 0 - 0 1 32 417 0.923
Career 74 4047 2.55 30 25 13 - 7 8 172 2161 0.920

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Cls 2 122 1.95 1 1 0 - 0 0 4 74 0.946
Career 2 122 1.95 1 1 0 - 0 0 4 74 0.946