NHL

#90
Elvis Merzlikins
W GAA Sv%
14 3.10 0.910
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-3 Born: 4/13/1994
Position: GWeight: 183 Birthplace: Riga, Latvia

Latest News
Jan. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 33 of 34 shots in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 win over the Flyers on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 14-9-1 on the season with a 3.10 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 11 of 15 shots in the Blue Jackets' 9-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 13-9-1 on the season with a 3.20 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Jan. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped all 31 shots he faced in the Blue Jackets' 6-0 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 13-8-1 on the season with a 3.04 GAA and .911 save percentage.