NHL

#90
Elvis Merzlikins
W GAA Sv%
6 2.86 0.914
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-3 Born: 4/13/1994
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Riga, Latvia

Latest News
Apr. 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 24 of 28 shots in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 6-9-2 on the season with a 2.93 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Apr. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 21 of 24 shots in the Blue Jackets' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 6-8-2 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Apr. 3 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 22 of 25 shots in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 6-7-2 on the season with a 2.83 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Apr. 1 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 6-6-2 on the season with a 2.75 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Mar. 30 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 37 of 38 shots in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 6-5-2 on the season with a 2.72 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Mar. 28 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST2:35 PM CST3:35 PM EST0:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET17:35 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 5-5-2 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Mar. 27 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 5-4-2 on the season with a 2.93 GAA and .912 save percentage.