NHL

#84
William Lagesson
G A Pts
0 5 5
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-2 Born: 2/22/1996
Position: DWeight: 207 Birthplace: Gothenburg, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 27 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - William Lagesson had an assist in 17:17 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lagesson now has five assists on the season.
Apr. 24 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - William Lagesson had 13:47 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Edm 8 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2020-21 Edm 19 0 2 2 0 9 0 0 0 11 0.00
2021-22 Edm 30 0 4 4 1 13 0 0 0 32 0.00
2021-22 Mon 3 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2021-22 Tot 33 0 5 5 3 13 0 0 0 33 0.00
Career 60 0 7 7 -1 22 0 0 0 52 0.00