NHL

#7
Devon Toews
G A Pts
8 23 31
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 2/21/1994
Position: DWeight: 191 Birthplace: Abbotsford, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 22 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Devon Toews had three assists in 27:08 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Toews now has 23 assists on the season.
Jan. 20 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST10:16 PM CST11:16 PM EST8:16 UAE23:16 ET2:16 BRT - Devon Toews scored one goal in 26:10 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Toews now has eight goals on the season.
Jan. 20 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST11:02 PM CST12:02 AM EST9:02 UAE0:02 ET3:02 BRT - Devon Toews had an assist in 28:50 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-0 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Toews now has 20 assists on the season.
Jan. 17 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST4:08 PM CST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET20:08 BRT - Devon Toews had 28:48 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 shootout win over the Wild on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Devon Toews had 24:50 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 14 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Devon Toews had two assists in 25:25 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Toews now has 19 assists on the season.
Jan. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Devon Toews had 25:36 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Devon Toews scored one goal in 25:11 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Kraken on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Toews now has seven goals on the season.
Jan. 8 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Devon Toews scored one goal in 24:58 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Toews now has six goals on the season.
Jan. 6 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Devon Toews had an assist in 24:20 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Toews now has 17 assists on the season.
Jan. 4 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Devon Toews had 28:05 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NYI 48 5 13 18 7 4 1 0 2 81 6.17
2019-20 NYI 68 6 22 28 1 16 1 0 1 122 4.92
2020-21 Col 53 9 22 31 29 16 2 0 2 121 7.44
2021-22 Col 28 8 23 31 33 6 2 0 1 66 12.12
Career 197 28 80 108 70 42 6 0 6 390 7.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NYI 8 1 4 5 -3 0 1 0 0 17 5.88
2019-20 NYI 22 2 8 10 3 6 0 0 0 20 10.00
2020-21 Col 10 1 5 6 10 2 0 0 0 19 5.26
Career 40 4 17 21 10 8 1 0 0 56 7.14