NHL

#34
Kaapo Kahkonen
W GAA Sv%
8 2.41 0.915
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-2 Born: 8/16/1996
Position: GWeight: 215 Birthplace: Helsinki, Finland

Latest News
Feb. 27 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Kaapo Kahkonen stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Kings on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 8-4-0 on the season with a 2.41 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Feb. 24 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Kaapo Kahkonen stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 7-4-0 on the season with a 2.37 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Feb. 23 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET2:19 BRT - Kaapo Kahkonen stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Sharks on Monday. The victory pushed him to 6-4-0 on the season with a 2.41 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Feb. 20 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Kaapo Kahkonen stopped 26 of 27 shots in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Ducks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 5-4-0 on the season with a 2.46 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Feb. 18 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Kaapo Kahkonen stopped 16 of 17 shots in the Wild's 3-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 4-4-0 on the season with a 2.65 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Feb. 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Kaapo Kahkonen stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 3-4-0 on the season with a 2.90 GAA and .902 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Min 5 304 2.96 3 1 1 - 1 0 15 172 0.913
2020-21 Min 12 696 2.41 8 4 0 - 2 0 28 330 0.915
Career 17 1001 2.58 11 5 1 - 3 0 43 502 0.914