NHL

#18
Sam Lafferty
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-1 Born: 3/6/1995
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania

Latest News
Mar. 2 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Sam Lafferty had 15:56 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 28 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST5:43 PM CST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET20:43 BRT - Sam Lafferty had 6:03 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-0 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Sam Lafferty had 6:36 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Sam Lafferty had 13:20 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 23 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Sam Lafferty had 9:22 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Sam Lafferty had an assist in 12:08 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lafferty now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 18 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Sam Lafferty had 8:19 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Sam Lafferty had 5:48 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 14 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST4:01 PM CST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET20:01 BRT - Sam Lafferty had 7:21 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Pit 50 6 7 13 5 23 0 0 1 56 10.71
2020-21 Pit 15 0 1 1 -7 8 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 65 6 8 14 -2 31 0 0 1 70 8.57

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Pit 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -