NHL

#62
Kevin Labanc
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 5-11 Born: 12/12/1995
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Brooklyn, New York

Latest News
Jan. 22 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Kevin Labanc had 17:13 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 20 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE23:04 ET2:04 BRT - Kevin Labanc had 17:46 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 shootout win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Kevin Labanc tallied one goal and one assist in 14:10 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Labanc now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Jan. 16 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET20:37 BRT - Kevin Labanc had 16:15 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-3 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET1:57 BRT - Kevin Labanc had 15:57 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 SJ 55 8 12 20 9 22 0 0 2 70 11.43
2017-18 SJ 77 11 29 40 -6 32 4 0 3 156 7.05
2018-19 SJ 82 17 39 56 -1 36 2 0 4 130 13.08
2019-20 SJ 70 14 19 33 -33 38 3 0 3 176 7.95
2020-21 SJ 5 1 1 2 -1 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
Career 289 51 100 151 -32 132 9 0 12 548 9.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 SJ 10 1 4 5 -1 2 1 0 0 15 6.67
2018-19 SJ 20 4 5 9 -7 14 1 0 1 34 11.76
Career 30 5 9 14 -8 16 2 0 1 49 10.20