NHL

#71
Jake Evans
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 6/2/1996
Position: CWeight: 183 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 21 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE23:26 ET2:26 BRT - Jake Evans scored one goal in 14:11 of ice time in the Canadiens' 7-3 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Evans now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 20 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Jake Evans had 14:50 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 shootout loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Jake Evans had 9:44 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jake Evans scored one goal in 12:35 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Evans now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Jake Evans had 8:52 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Jake Evans had 8:52 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jake Evans had 7:14 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Jake Evans had 9:45 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 18 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Jake Evans had 11:52 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-0 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 16 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT - Jake Evans had 4:51 of ice time in the Canadiens' 1-0 loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 13 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 14 14.29
2020-21 Mon 5 2 0 2 2 0 0 1 0 7 28.57
Career 18 4 1 5 3 0 0 1 0 21 19.05

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 6 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 6 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00