NHL

#77
Frank Vatrano
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-11 Born: 3/14/1994
Position: RWWeight: 197 Birthplace: East Longmeadow, Massachusetts

Latest News
Jan. 26 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Frank Vatrano had 12:15 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Frank Vatrano scored one goal in 15:01 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Vatrano now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 17 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Frank Vatrano had 14:17 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.