NHL

#9
Evan Rodrigues
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 7/28/1993
Position: RWWeight: 184 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 24 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Evan Rodrigues had 8:57 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Evan Rodrigues had an assist in 14:58 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 shootout win over the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Rodrigues now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 19 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Evan Rodrigues had 18:39 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 17 11:02 AM PT12:02 PM MT1:02 PM CT2:02 PM ET19:02 GMT3:02 12:02 PM MST1:02 PM CST2:02 PM EST23:02 UAE14:02 ET17:02 BRT - Evan Rodrigues scored one goal in 18:40 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 shootout win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rodrigues now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 15 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Evan Rodrigues had 15:08 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Buf 2 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 8 12.50
2016-17 Buf 30 4 2 6 -7 4 1 0 0 51 7.84
2017-18 Buf 48 7 18 25 -10 14 1 0 0 91 7.69
2018-19 Buf 74 9 20 29 -7 25 2 0 1 168 5.36
2019-20 Buf 38 5 4 9 -8 10 1 0 1 64 7.81
2019-20 Pit 7 1 0 1 0 4 0 0 0 11 9.09
2019-20 Tot 45 6 4 10 -8 14 1 0 1 75 8.00
2020-21 Pit 6 1 0 1 -4 0 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 205 28 45 73 -34 57 5 0 2 405 6.91