NHL

#71
Evan Rodrigues
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-11 Born: 7/28/1993
Position: RWWeight: 184 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 9 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST2:11 PM CST3:11 PM EST0:11 UAE (+1)15:11 ET18:11 BRT - Evan Rodrigues had 12:08 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Evan Rodrigues had an assist in 11:58 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rodrigues now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 28 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Evan Rodrigues had 10:28 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Evan Rodrigues had 9:44 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Evan Rodrigues had 6:57 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST2:34 PM CST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET17:34 BRT - Evan Rodrigues had 10:29 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 win over the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Evan Rodrigues had 8:27 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Evan Rodrigues had 10:07 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.