NHL

#55
Noel Acciari
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-10 Born: 12/1/1991
Position: CWeight: 203 Birthplace: Johnston, Rhode Island

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Noel Acciari had 16:26 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Noel Acciari had 14:06 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.