NHL

#97
Connor McDavid
G A Pts
16 27 43
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-1 Born: 1/13/1997
Position: CWeight: 193 Birthplace: Richmond Hill, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 7 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Connor McDavid had an assist in 22:22 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. McDavid now has 27 assists on the season.
Dec. 5 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Connor McDavid had 19:35 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 3 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Connor McDavid tallied one goal and one assist in 25:53 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Kraken on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McDavid now has 16 goals and 26 assists on the season.
Dec. 1 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST10:54 PM CST11:54 PM EST8:54 UAE23:54 ET2:54 BRT - Connor McDavid tallied one goal and three assists in 20:53 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +5 for the game. McDavid now has 15 goals and 25 assists on the season.
Nov. 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Connor McDavid had 22:01 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Connor McDavid tallied two goals and two assists in 23:17 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McDavid now has 14 goals and 22 assists on the season.
Nov. 23 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET1:30 BRT - Connor McDavid had 20:50 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Connor McDavid tallied one goal and one assist in 20:33 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McDavid now has 12 goals and 20 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Edm 45 16 32 48 -1 18 3 0 5 105 15.24
2016-17 Edm 82 30 70 100 27 26 3 1 6 251 11.95
2017-18 Edm 82 41 67 108 20 26 5 1 7 274 14.96
2018-19 Edm 78 41 75 116 3 20 9 1 9 240 17.08
2019-20 Edm 64 34 63 97 -6 28 11 0 6 212 16.04
2020-21 Edm 56 33 72 105 21 20 9 0 11 200 16.50
2021-22 Edm 24 16 27 43 8 25 5 0 1 91 17.58
Career 431 211 406 617 72 163 45 3 45 1373 15.37

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 13 5 4 9 3 2 1 1 0 37 13.51
2019-20 Edm 4 5 4 9 1 2 3 0 1 11 45.45
2020-21 Edm 4 1 3 4 -2 0 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 21 11 11 22 2 4 4 1 1 63 17.46