NHL

#16
Mitchell Marner
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 5/5/1997
Position: RWWeight: 175 Birthplace: Markham, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Mitchell Marner tallied one goal and two assists in 23:46 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marner now has one goal and three assists on the season.
Jan. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Mitchell Marner had 25:02 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Senators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Mitchell Marner had an assist in 24:47 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Marner now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Mitchell Marner had an assist in 24:47 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Marner now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 9 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Mitchell Marner had 23:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 7 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - Mitchell Marner had three assists in 27:58 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marner now has four assists on the season.
Aug. 6 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Mitchell Marner had an assist in 28:00 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marner now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 77 19 42 61 0 38 4 0 5 176 10.80
2017-18 Tor 82 22 47 69 -1 26 8 0 2 194 11.34
2018-19 Tor 82 26 68 94 22 22 3 1 5 233 11.16
2019-20 Tor 59 16 51 67 6 16 6 0 2 154 10.39
2020-21 Tor 3 1 3 4 -1 4 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 303 84 211 295 26 106 21 1 14 761 11.04

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 1 3 4 1 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
2017-18 Tor 7 2 7 9 2 4 0 0 1 17 11.76
2018-19 Tor 7 2 2 4 -4 2 0 1 1 19 10.53
2019-20 Tor 5 0 4 4 -1 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 25 5 16 21 -2 8 0 1 2 60 8.33