NHL

#16
Mitchell Marner
G A Pts
10 22 32
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 5/5/1997
Position: RWWeight: 175 Birthplace: Markham, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Mitchell Marner tallied one goal and one assist in 18:32 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-0 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marner now has 10 goals and 22 assists on the season.
Feb. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Mitchell Marner had 22:38 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 22 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET22:37 BRT - Mitchell Marner had 26:38 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Mitchell Marner tallied one goal and two assists in 20:29 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marner now has nine goals and 21 assists on the season.
Feb. 18 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Mitchell Marner tallied one goal and three assists in 18:56 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Marner now has eight goals and 19 assists on the season.
Feb. 17 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Mitchell Marner had 22:52 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 15 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Mitchell Marner had an assist in 23:51 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 overtime loss to the Senators on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marner now has 16 assists on the season.
Feb. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Mitchell Marner scored one goal in 21:44 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marner now has seven goals on the season.
Feb. 10 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Mitchell Marner had 21:46 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 77 19 42 61 0 38 4 0 5 176 10.80
2017-18 Tor 82 22 47 69 -1 26 8 0 2 194 11.34
2018-19 Tor 82 26 68 94 22 22 3 1 5 233 11.16
2019-20 Tor 59 16 51 67 6 16 6 0 2 154 10.39
2020-21 Tor 22 10 22 32 18 12 0 0 2 57 17.54
Career 322 93 230 323 45 114 21 1 16 814 11.43

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 1 3 4 1 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
2017-18 Tor 7 2 7 9 2 4 0 0 1 17 11.76
2018-19 Tor 7 2 2 4 -4 2 0 1 1 19 10.53
2019-20 Tor 5 0 4 4 -1 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 25 5 16 21 -2 8 0 1 2 60 8.33