NHL

#16
Mitchell Marner
G A Pts
35 62 97
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 5/5/1997
Position: RWWeight: 172 Birthplace: Markham, Ontario

Latest News
May 14 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Mitchell Marner had an assist in 24:16 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marner now has six assists on the season.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Mitchell Marner had 28:04 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT - Mitchell Marner had an assist in 23:52 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marner now has five assists on the season.
May 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Mitchell Marner had 18:48 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 6 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Mitchell Marner had an assist in 22:43 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marner now has four assists on the season.
May 4 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Mitchell Marner tallied one goal and one assist in 23:28 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Marner now has two goals and three assists on the season.
May 2 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Mitchell Marner tallied one goal and two assists in 19:18 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-0 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Marner now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Mitchell Marner had 20:26 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Mitchell Marner had an assist in 23:44 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marner now has 62 assists on the season.