NHL

#55
Noah Hanifin
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-3 Born: 1/25/1997
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts

Latest News
Jan. 16 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Noah Hanifin had 17:51 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Noah Hanifin had 21:51 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 21 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Noah Hanifin had an assist in 21:20 of ice time in the Flames' 7-3 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Hanifin now has four assists on the season.
Aug. 18 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST5:14 PM CST6:14 PM EST3:14 UAE (+1)19:14 ET20:14 BRT - Noah Hanifin had 19:49 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 16 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Noah Hanifin had 25:46 of ice time in the Flames' 5-4 loss to the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 15 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST10:29 PM CST11:29 PM EST8:29 UAE0:29 ET1:29 BRT - Noah Hanifin had 19:47 of ice time in the Flames' 2-0 win over the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 14 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Noah Hanifin had 16:28 of ice time in the Flames' 5-4 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 11 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST5:18 PM CST6:18 PM EST3:18 UAE (+1)19:18 ET20:18 BRT - Noah Hanifin had an assist in 17:45 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hanifin now has three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Car 79 4 18 22 -14 22 1 0 0 122 3.28
2016-17 Car 81 4 25 29 -19 26 2 0 1 108 3.70
2017-18 Car 79 10 22 32 -20 21 1 0 3 165 6.06
2018-19 Cgy 80 5 28 33 18 12 1 1 2 116 4.31
2019-20 Cgy 70 5 17 22 -12 12 1 0 0 132 3.79
2020-21 Cgy 2 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 391 28 110 138 -46 97 6 1 6 648 4.32

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 5 0 1 1 -3 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Cgy 10 0 4 4 2 0 0 0 0 22 0.00
Career 15 0 5 5 -1 4 0 0 0 29 0.00