NHL

#9
Ivan Provorov
G A Pts
6 15 21
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 1/13/1997
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: Yaroslavl, Russia

Latest News
Apr. 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Ivan Provorov had 29:59 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Ivan Provorov had an assist in 26:29 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Provorov now has 15 assists on the season.
Apr. 5 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Ivan Provorov had two assists in 25:57 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 overtime win over the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Provorov now has 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Ivan Provorov had 26:33 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 31 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Ivan Provorov scored one goal in 23:58 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 loss to the Sabres on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Provorov now has six goals on the season.
Mar. 29 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Ivan Provorov tallied one goal and one assist in 25:27 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Provorov now has five goals and 12 assists on the season.
Mar. 27 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET18:38 GMT2:38 11:38 AM MST12:38 PM CST1:38 PM EST22:38 UAE14:38 ET15:38 BRT - Ivan Provorov had 26:08 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Ivan Provorov had 24:36 of ice time in the Flyers' 8-3 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Phi 82 6 24 30 -7 34 0 0 1 161 3.73
2017-18 Phi 82 17 24 41 17 20 2 0 2 203 8.37
2018-19 Phi 82 7 19 26 -16 32 0 0 1 145 4.83
2019-20 Phi 69 13 23 36 11 24 7 0 3 150 8.67
2020-21 Phi 39 6 15 21 2 10 0 0 2 89 6.74
Career 354 49 105 154 7 120 9 0 9 748 6.55

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 6 0 3 3 -6 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Phi 16 3 5 8 2 4 0 0 1 23 13.04
Career 22 3 8 11 -4 4 0 0 1 31 9.68