NHL

#8
Zach Werenski
G A Pts
11 37 48
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 7/19/1997
Position: DWeight: 213 Birthplace: Grosse Pointe, Michigan

Latest News
Apr. 26 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Zach Werenski had an assist in 23:01 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Werenski now has 37 assists on the season.
Apr. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Zach Werenski had 1:23 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-4 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Zach Werenski had 27:32 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 78 11 36 47 17 14 4 0 1 188 5.85
2017-18 Cls 77 16 21 37 8 16 3 0 3 207 7.73
2018-19 Cls 82 11 33 44 -12 18 2 0 1 168 6.55
2019-20 Cls 63 20 21 41 9 10 5 1 4 187 10.70
2020-21 Cls 35 7 13 20 -9 13 0 0 1 79 8.86
2021-22 Cls 68 11 37 48 -15 22 4 0 2 216 5.09
Career 403 76 161 237 -2 93 18 1 12 1045 7.27

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 3 1 0 1 -2 0 1 0 0 14 7.14
2017-18 Cls 6 1 2 3 0 2 1 0 0 18 5.56
2018-19 Cls 10 1 5 6 3 9 1 0 1 15 6.67
2019-20 Cls 10 1 2 3 1 4 0 0 1 26 3.85
Career 29 4 9 13 2 15 3 0 2 73 5.48