NHL

#8
Zach Werenski
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 7/19/1997
Position: DWeight: 209 Birthplace: Grosse Pointe, Michigan

Latest News
Oct. 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Zach Werenski had 21:39 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 11 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Zach Werenski had 23:38 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Zach Werenski had an assist in 23:12 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Werenski now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Zach Werenski scored one goal in 20:33 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Werenski now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Zach Werenski had 21:20 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 78 11 36 47 17 14 4 0 1 188 5.85
2017-18 Cls 77 16 21 37 8 16 3 0 3 207 7.73
2018-19 Cls 82 11 33 44 -12 18 2 0 1 168 6.55
2019-20 Cls 5 1 1 2 -3 0 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 242 39 91 130 10 48 9 0 5 575 6.78

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 3 1 0 1 -2 0 1 0 0 14 7.14
2017-18 Cls 6 1 2 3 0 2 1 0 0 18 5.56
2018-19 Cls 10 1 5 6 3 9 1 0 1 15 6.67
Career 19 3 7 10 1 11 3 0 1 47 6.38