NHL

#96
Mikko Rantanen
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-4 Born: 10/29/1996
Position: RWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Nousiainen, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 15 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE23:00 ET2:00 BRT - Mikko Rantanen tallied one goal and one assist in 15:22 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-0 win over the Blues on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Rantanen now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Mikko Rantanen had 17:49 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 4 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST4:11 PM CST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)18:11 ET19:11 BRT - Mikko Rantanen had an assist in 25:20 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rantanen now has 14 assists on the season.
Sep. 2 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Mikko Rantanen tallied one goal and one assist in 20:19 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rantanen now has seven goals and 13 assists on the season.
Aug. 31 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Mikko Rantanen tallied one goal and one assist in 18:58 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Stars on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Rantanen now has six goals and 12 assists on the season.
Aug. 30 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST5:46 PM CST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)19:46 ET20:46 BRT - Mikko Rantanen had an assist in 19:23 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 loss to the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Rantanen now has 11 assists on the season.
Aug. 27 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE0:32 ET1:32 BRT - Mikko Rantanen tallied one goal and one assist in 19:03 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-4 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rantanen now has five goals and 10 assists on the season.
Aug. 24 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Mikko Rantanen tallied one goal and one assist in 21:56 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Rantanen now has four goals and nine assists on the season.
Aug. 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Mikko Rantanen had an assist in 22:15 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rantanen now has eight assists on the season.
Aug. 19 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST5:06 PM CST6:06 PM EST3:06 UAE (+1)19:06 ET20:06 BRT - Mikko Rantanen had two assists in 13:11 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Rantanen now has seven assists on the season.
Aug. 17 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST5:31 PM CST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET20:31 BRT - Mikko Rantanen tallied one goal and one assist in 17:34 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rantanen now has three goals and five assists on the season.
Aug. 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET17:46 BRT - Mikko Rantanen scored one goal in 22:50 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Rantanen now has two goals on the season.
Aug. 14 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE15:41 ET16:41 BRT - Mikko Rantanen had 18:06 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 12 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST5:16 PM CST6:16 PM EST3:16 UAE (+1)19:16 ET20:16 BRT - Mikko Rantanen scored one goal in 16:44 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rantanen now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Col 9 0 0 0 -7 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2016-17 Col 75 20 18 38 -25 22 4 0 2 133 15.04
2017-18 Col 81 29 55 84 0 34 12 0 3 178 16.29
2018-19 Col 74 31 56 87 13 54 16 0 4 193 16.06
2019-20 Col 42 19 22 41 -2 14 8 0 5 107 17.76
2020-21 Col 2 1 1 2 2 0 1 0 0 9 11.11
Career 283 100 152 252 -19 126 41 0 14 629 15.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 6 0 4 4 -1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2018-19 Col 12 6 8 14 -1 4 2 0 2 34 17.65
2019-20 Col 15 7 14 21 11 6 2 0 0 55 12.73
Career 33 13 26 39 9 10 4 0 2 99 13.13