NHL

#67
Lawson Crouse
G A Pts
3 6 9
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-4 Born: 6/23/1997
Position: LWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Mt. Brydges, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 21 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Lawson Crouse had 12:20 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 19 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Lawson Crouse had 13:58 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)19:40 ET20:40 BRT - Lawson Crouse had 17:04 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 14 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST1:34 PM CST2:34 PM EST23:34 UAE15:34 ET16:34 BRT - Lawson Crouse had 13:17 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Lawson Crouse had 13:49 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET18:41 BRT - Lawson Crouse had 11:52 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 9 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Lawson Crouse had 13:25 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-4 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Lawson Crouse tallied one goal and one assist in 15:45 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Crouse now has three goals and six assists on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Lawson Crouse had 16:58 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Lawson Crouse had 14:15 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime win over the Ducks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ari 72 5 7 12 -20 48 0 1 2 84 5.95
2017-18 Ari 11 1 0 1 -6 7 0 0 0 13 7.69
2018-19 Ari 81 11 14 25 5 67 0 2 1 131 8.40
2019-20 Ari 66 15 10 25 0 33 0 1 3 109 13.76
2020-21 Ari 44 3 6 9 -11 42 0 0 0 57 5.26
Career 274 35 37 72 -32 197 0 4 6 394 8.88

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ari 9 2 0 2 1 2 0 0 0 13 15.38
Career 9 2 0 2 1 2 0 0 0 13 15.38