NHL

#74
Jake DeBrusk
G A Pts
4 5 9
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 10/17/1996
Position: RWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 20 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST6:22 PM CST7:22 PM EST4:22 UAE (+1)20:22 ET21:22 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 13:15 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 18 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 13:52 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-3 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 16 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 14:30 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Islanders on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 15:39 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 13 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 14:29 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had an assist in 16:30 of ice time in the Bruins' 8-1 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. DeBrusk now has five assists on the season.
Apr. 10 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST1:47 PM CST2:47 PM EST23:47 UAE15:47 ET16:47 BRT - Jake DeBrusk scored one goal in 16:06 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeBrusk now has four goals on the season.
Apr. 8 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 12:55 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 15:27 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 5 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 16:32 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 70 16 27 43 13 19 2 0 5 143 11.19
2018-19 Bos 68 27 15 42 2 18 8 0 4 156 17.31
2019-20 Bos 65 19 16 35 -1 14 7 0 5 161 11.80
2020-21 Bos 30 4 5 9 -1 4 2 0 1 61 6.56
Career 233 66 63 129 13 55 19 0 15 521 12.67

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 12 6 2 8 -1 8 2 0 1 19 31.58
2018-19 Bos 24 4 7 11 4 10 1 0 1 62 6.45
2019-20 Bos 13 4 0 4 -3 2 1 0 1 27 14.81
Career 49 14 9 23 0 20 4 0 3 108 12.96