NHL

#74
Jake DeBrusk
G A Pts
3 4 7
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 10/17/1996
Position: RWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 10 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST1:47 PM CST2:47 PM EST23:47 UAE15:47 ET16:47 BRT - Jake DeBrusk scored one goal in 16:06 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeBrusk now has four goals on the season.
Apr. 8 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 12:55 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 15:27 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 5 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 16:32 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.