NHL

#36
Colin White
G A Pts
8 6 14
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 5-11 Born: 1/30/1997
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts

Latest News
Apr. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Colin White had 14:20 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 12 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Colin White had 12:57 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Jets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 1 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Colin White had 10:07 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ott 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2017-18 Ott 21 2 4 6 1 8 0 0 1 24 8.33
2018-19 Ott 71 14 27 41 -24 24 5 0 2 123 11.38
2019-20 Ott 61 7 16 23 -12 39 1 0 0 83 8.43
2020-21 Ott 33 8 6 14 -7 12 2 0 0 56 14.29
Career 188 31 53 84 -42 83 8 0 3 287 10.80

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ott 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -