NHL

#96
Jack Roslovic
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-1 Born: 1/29/1997
Position: CWeight: 193 Birthplace: Columbus, Ohio

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Jack Roslovic had 22:35 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Jack Roslovic had 22:35 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jack Roslovic scored one goal in 21:17 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Roslovic now has 22 goals on the season.
Apr. 26 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Jack Roslovic had an assist in 20:10 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Roslovic now has 23 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET18:44 GMT2:44 11:44 AM MST12:44 PM CST1:44 PM EST22:44 UAE14:44 ET15:44 BRT - Jack Roslovic scored one goal in 18:46 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Roslovic now has 21 goals on the season.
Apr. 22 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Jack Roslovic scored one goal in 20:09 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Senators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Roslovic now has 20 goals on the season.
Apr. 20 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST10:03 PM CST11:03 PM EST8:03 UAE0:03 ET1:03 BRT - Jack Roslovic scored two goals in 19:12 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Roslovic now has 19 goals on the season.
Apr. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Jack Roslovic had an assist in 17:23 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-4 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Roslovic now has 22 assists on the season.
Apr. 17 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Jack Roslovic had 18:17 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Wpg 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2017-18 Wpg 31 5 9 14 5 2 0 0 1 38 13.16
2018-19 Wpg 77 9 15 24 -2 4 5 0 0 74 12.16
2019-20 Wpg 71 12 17 29 4 12 1 0 0 117 10.26
2020-21 Cls 48 12 22 34 -11 14 4 0 1 85 14.12
2021-22 Cls 81 22 23 45 2 12 4 0 4 131 16.79
Career 309 60 86 146 -3 44 14 0 6 446 13.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 10 0 3 3 4 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 2 2 -1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 20 0 5 5 4 2 0 0 0 19 0.00