NHL

#
Jacob Larsson
G A Pts
- - -
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Apr. 6 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE0:01 ET1:01 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 25:06 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 4 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE0:07 ET1:07 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 18:21 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Mar. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 20:42 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 20:41 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Flames on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 22:09 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 15 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 19:14 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 14 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 18:40 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 12 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Jacob Larsson had an assist in 21:43 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Larsson now has five assists on the season.
Mar. 10 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 21:43 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 8 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST10:59 PM CST11:59 PM EST8:59 UAE23:59 ET1:59 BRT - Jacob Larsson had two assists in 16:56 of ice time in the Ducks' 8-2 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Larsson now has four assists on the season.
Mar. 6 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET1:55 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 15:21 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST3:34 PM CST4:34 PM EST1:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET19:34 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 15:15 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST1:35 PM CST2:35 PM EST23:35 UAE14:35 ET17:35 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 12:10 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 17 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 13:28 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 win over the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 15 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 10:43 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 13 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)19:49 ET22:49 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 8:27 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 15:27 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 9 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 10:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 19:22 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 17:10 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST10:59 PM CST11:59 PM EST8:59 UAE23:59 ET2:59 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 16:46 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 28 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST11:08 PM CST12:08 AM EST9:08 UAE0:08 ET3:08 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 18:51 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 22 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 15:43 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 15:47 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 18 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 16:35 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 17:25 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Penguins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 15 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 13:23 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 12 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 19:08 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-3 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET1:08 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 18:30 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-5 shootout win over the Devils on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 8 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST11:04 PM CST12:04 AM EST9:04 UAE0:04 ET3:04 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 13:26 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 6 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST11:17 PM CST12:17 AM EST9:17 UAE0:17 ET3:17 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 17:46 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST3:54 PM CST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET19:54 BRT - Jacob Larsson had an assist in 15:24 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-5 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Larsson now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 30 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 11:50 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 17:44 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Panthers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 20:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 21:20 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST4:39 PM CST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET20:39 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 18:13 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime win over the Oilers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 22:28 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 23:30 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 16:29 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST11:17 PM CST12:17 AM EST9:17 UAE0:17 ET3:17 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 17:09 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 13 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 13:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 shootout win over the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 14:21 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 8 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Jacob Larsson had an assist in 21:16 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Larsson now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 7 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST11:21 PM CST12:21 AM EST9:21 UAE0:21 ET3:21 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 13:55 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 4 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET0:57 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 16:00 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 17:03 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 19:37 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 28 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET23:03 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 11:42 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Anh 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 Anh 49 0 5 5 -4 16 0 0 0 57 0.00
Career 53 0 5 5 -5 18 0 0 0 59 0.00