NHL

#18
Anthony Beauvillier
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 6/8/1997
Position: LWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Sorel, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 19 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had two assists in 21:00 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Beauvillier now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 17 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had 15:40 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 14 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had 20:00 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had 17:42 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had 15:30 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier scored one goal in 15:36 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Beauvillier now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier tallied one goal and one assist in 15:32 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Beauvillier now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Oct. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had an assist in 15:39 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Beauvillier now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NYI 66 9 15 24 1 10 0 0 2 101 8.91
2017-18 NYI 71 21 15 36 2 16 3 0 2 132 15.91
2018-19 NYI 81 18 10 28 1 8 1 0 4 156 11.54
2019-20 NYI 8 2 4 6 2 4 0 1 0 14 14.29
Career 226 50 44 94 6 38 4 1 8 403 12.41

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NYI 8 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 8 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 15 6.67