NHL

#67
Mitchell Stephens
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-0 Born: 2/5/1997
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: Peterborough, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Mitchell Stephens had 5:57 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 9 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Mitchell Stephens had 8:28 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 TB 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00