NHL

#23
Travis Dermott
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 12/22/1996
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Newmarket, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Travis Dermott had 8:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Travis Dermott had 12:59 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Senators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Travis Dermott had 12:34 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 9 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Travis Dermott had 18:21 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 7 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - Travis Dermott had 20:21 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 6 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Travis Dermott had 24:58 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Tor 37 1 12 13 16 8 0 0 0 54 1.85
2018-19 Tor 64 4 13 17 -5 22 0 0 0 98 4.08
2019-20 Tor 56 4 7 11 14 37 0 0 1 65 6.15
2020-21 Tor 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 160 9 32 41 25 69 0 0 1 219 4.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Tor 7 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 10 10.00
2018-19 Tor 7 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 6 16.67
2019-20 Tor 5 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 19 2 3 5 -4 8 0 0 0 19 10.53