NHL

#20
Sebastian Aho
G A Pts
9 13 22
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 7/26/1997
Position: CWeight: 176 Birthplace: Rauma, Finland

Latest News
Mar. 7 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST5:58 PM CST6:58 PM EST3:58 UAE (+1)18:58 ET20:58 BRT - Sebastian Aho tallied one goal and one assist in 22:12 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Aho now has nine goals and 13 assists on the season.
Mar. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 18:50 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Sebastian Aho scored two goals in 18:00 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aho now has eight goals on the season.
Mar. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Sebastian Aho had an assist in 17:14 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime win over the Panthers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aho now has 12 assists on the season.
Feb. 27 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET23:06 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 21:37 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Sebastian Aho had an assist in 21:29 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Aho now has 11 assists on the season.
Feb. 25 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Sebastian Aho had an assist in 21:29 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Aho now has 11 assists on the season.
Feb. 24 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST5:35 PM CST6:35 PM EST3:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET20:35 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 18:54 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 22 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 19:25 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Sebastian Aho tallied one goal and one assist in 16:43 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-0 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Aho now has six goals and 10 assists on the season.