NHL

#20
Sebastian Aho
G A Pts
18 22 40
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 7/26/1997
Position: CWeight: 176 Birthplace: Rauma, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 17 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Sebastian Aho had an assist in 20:47 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aho now has 22 assists on the season.
Apr. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Sebastian Aho scored one goal in 17:12 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Aho now has 18 goals on the season.
Apr. 12 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 20:25 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Sebastian Aho scored one goal in 22:29 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Aho now has 17 goals on the season.
Apr. 8 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Sebastian Aho scored one goal in 18:42 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aho now has 16 goals on the season.
Apr. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Sebastian Aho had three assists in 18:55 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aho now has 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 18:31 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 1-0 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 19:19 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 17:20 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Car 82 24 25 49 -1 26 6 1 4 214 11.21
2017-18 Car 78 29 36 65 4 24 8 0 4 200 14.50
2018-19 Car 82 30 53 83 25 26 3 4 7 243 12.35
2019-20 Car 68 38 28 66 10 26 8 4 5 206 18.45
2020-21 Car 43 18 22 40 10 24 6 1 4 114 15.79
Career 353 139 164 303 48 126 31 10 24 977 14.23

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 15 5 7 12 3 2 2 1 0 39 12.82
2019-20 Car 8 3 9 12 6 4 1 1 0 15 20.00
Career 23 8 16 24 9 6 3 2 0 54 14.81