NHL

#29
MacKenzie Blackwood
W GAA Sv%
4 2.79 0.880
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-4 Born: 12/9/1996
Position: GWeight: 225 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 3 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)22:59 ET23:59 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped 16 of 18 shots in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. Blackwood did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-2-0 on the season with a 2.79 GAA and .880 save percentage.
Nov. 1 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped 21 of 23 shots in the Devils' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 4-2-0 on the season with a 2.67 GAA and .879 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2018-19 NJ 23 1263 2.61 10 10 0 - 3 2 55 669 0.918
2019-20 NJ 47 2684 2.77 22 14 8 - 6 3 124 1452 0.915
2020-21 NJ 35 2090 3.04 14 17 4 - 8 1 106 1081 0.902
2021-22 NJ 25 1399 3.39 9 10 4 - 3 2 79 731 0.892
2022-23 NJ 7 366 2.79 4 2 0 - 1 0 17 142 0.880
Career 137 7803 2.93 59 53 16 - 21 8 381 4075 0.907