NHL

#12
Jansen Harkins
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-1 Born: 5/23/1997
Position: LWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Cleveland, Ohio

Latest News
Apr. 10 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jansen Harkins had 11:02 of ice time in the Jets' 5-0 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Jansen Harkins had 8:50 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Wpg 29 2 5 7 -2 5 0 0 0 29 6.90
2020-21 Wpg 14 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 43 2 5 7 -5 9 0 0 0 39 5.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Wpg 3 1 0 1 -2 4 0 0 0 3 33.33
Career 3 1 0 1 -2 4 0 0 0 3 33.33