NHL

#4
Rasmus Andersson
G A Pts
1 19 20
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-1 Born: 10/27/1996
Position: DWeight: 214 Birthplace: Malmo, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 23:08 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 26 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had an assist in 21:19 of ice time in the Flames' 6-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Andersson now has 19 assists on the season.
Jan. 24 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had an assist in 23:44 of ice time in the Flames' 7-1 win over the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Andersson now has 18 assists on the season.
Jan. 22 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had an assist in 22:55 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Andersson now has 17 assists on the season.
Jan. 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Rasmus Andersson scored one goal in 22:17 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Andersson now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 21:52 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cgy 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2017-18 Cgy 10 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 79 2 17 19 17 23 0 0 0 115 1.74
2019-20 Cgy 70 5 17 22 -7 57 0 0 0 124 4.03
2020-21 Cgy 56 5 16 21 -9 34 1 0 0 96 5.21
2021-22 Cgy 39 1 19 20 10 14 1 0 0 71 1.41
Career 255 13 69 82 9 132 2 0 0 414 3.14

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 5 1 2 3 -1 2 1 0 0 13 7.69
2019-20 Cgy 10 3 2 5 4 6 0 0 1 15 20.00
Career 15 4 4 8 3 8 1 0 1 28 14.29