NHL

#4
Rasmus Andersson
G A Pts
3 11 14
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-1 Born: 10/27/1996
Position: DWeight: 214 Birthplace: Malmo, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 7 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET1:31 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 22:43 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 shootout loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 6 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET1:42 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 23:49 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 4 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET0:44 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had an assist in 21:02 of ice time in the Flames' 7-3 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Andersson now has 11 assists on the season.
Mar. 1 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 22:52 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Feb. 27 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET16:46 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had an assist in 21:15 of ice time in the Flames' 6-3 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Andersson now has 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 25 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET22:36 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 19:48 of ice time in the Flames' 6-1 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Feb. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 24:30 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET22:38 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had two assists in 24:25 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Andersson now has nine assists on the season.
Feb. 20 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 23:47 of ice time in the Flames' 7-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 19 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Rasmus Andersson scored one goal in 25:17 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Andersson now has three goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cgy 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2017-18 Cgy 10 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 79 2 17 19 17 23 0 0 0 115 1.74
2019-20 Cgy 70 5 17 22 -7 57 0 0 0 124 4.03
2020-21 Cgy 26 3 11 14 -7 18 1 0 0 51 5.88
Career 186 10 45 55 1 102 1 0 0 298 3.36

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 5 1 2 3 -1 2 1 0 0 13 7.69
2019-20 Cgy 10 3 2 5 4 6 0 0 1 15 20.00
Career 15 4 4 8 3 8 1 0 1 28 14.29