NHL

#4
Rasmus Andersson
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-1 Born: 10/27/1996
Position: DWeight: 214 Birthplace: Malmo, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 18 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET1:37 BRT - Rasmus Andersson scored one goal in 22:57 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Andersson now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 16 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had an assist in 18:03 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Andersson now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 14 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had an assist in 23:59 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Andersson now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 21 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Rasmus Andersson scored one goal in 19:59 of ice time in the Flames' 7-3 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Andersson now has three goals on the season.
Aug. 18 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST5:14 PM CST6:14 PM EST3:14 UAE (+1)19:14 ET20:14 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 22:38 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 16 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had an assist in 28:08 of ice time in the Flames' 5-4 loss to the Stars on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Andersson now has two assists on the season.