NHL

#58
Oliver Kylington
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-0 Born: 5/19/1997
Position: DWeight: 183 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 15 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 15:49 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 13 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 11:47 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 12:26 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 10:11 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 3 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 13:20 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Cgy 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 38 3 5 8 3 10 0 0 1 21 14.29
2019-20 Cgy 5 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 44 3 5 8 2 12 0 0 1 26 11.54