NHL

#55
Guillaume Brisebois
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-2 Born: 7/21/1997
Position: DWeight: 175 Birthplace: Longueuil, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 28 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Guillaume Brisebois had an assist in 18:41 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Brisebois now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 27 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Guillaume Brisebois had 16:33 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-4 win over the Kraken on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 25 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Guillaume Brisebois had 15:21 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Van 8 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2020-21 Van 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2021-22 Van 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2022-23 Van 3 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 13 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 8 0.00