NHL

#33
Sam Montembeault
W GAA Sv%
0 1.75 0.938
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 10/30/1996
Position: GWeight: 195 Birthplace: Becancour, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 12 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Sam Montembeault stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-0-1 on the season with a 1.76 GAA and .938 save percentage.
Oct. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Sam Montembeault stopped 19 of 20 shots in the Panthers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. Montembeault did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-0-0 on the season with a 1.59 GAA and .950 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2018-19 Fla 11 591 3.05 4 3 2 - 2 0 30 282 0.894
2019-20 Fla 2 102 1.75 0 0 1 - 1 0 3 48 0.938
Career 13 694 2.85 4 3 3 - 3 0 33 330 0.900