NHL

#10
Nicolas Roy
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-4 Born: 2/5/1997
Position: CWeight: 208 Birthplace: Amos, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 18 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Nicolas Roy had 12:59 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - Nicolas Roy had 12:56 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 overtime win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Nicolas Roy had an assist in 12:19 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Roy now has one assist on the season.
Sep. 14 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Nicolas Roy had 11:39 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 12 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Nicolas Roy had 11:36 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 10 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Nicolas Roy had 13:21 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 8 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Nicolas Roy had an assist in 13:43 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Roy now has seven assists on the season.
Sep. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Nicolas Roy had 14:26 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 loss to the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET23:43 BRT - Nicolas Roy had an assist in 12:55 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Roy now has six assists on the season.
Sep. 3 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)23:24 ET0:24 BRT - Nicolas Roy had 15:16 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-0 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 1 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)23:24 ET0:24 BRT - Nicolas Roy had 14:58 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 31 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Nicolas Roy had 16:19 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-3 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 29 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)23:30 ET0:30 BRT - Nicolas Roy had an assist in 15:11 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Roy now has five assists on the season.
Aug. 25 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Nicolas Roy had an assist in 14:15 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Roy now has four assists on the season.
Aug. 24 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Nicolas Roy had 13:10 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-0 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 19 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Nicolas Roy had 15:02 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 16 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST6:19 PM CST7:19 PM EST4:19 UAE (+1)20:19 ET21:19 BRT - Nicolas Roy had 15:11 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 15 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Nicolas Roy had 14:02 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 13 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST5:41 PM CST6:41 PM EST3:41 UAE (+1)19:41 ET20:41 BRT - Nicolas Roy had 17:42 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.