NHL

#82
Caleb Jones
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-1 Born: 6/6/1997
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Arlington, Texas

Latest News
Apr. 21 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Caleb Jones had an assist in 11:42 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Jones now has three assists on the season.
Apr. 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Caleb Jones had 11:50 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Caleb Jones had 11:50 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Caleb Jones had 13:38 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-0 win over the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Caleb Jones had 12:19 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Caleb Jones had an assist in 13:35 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jones now has two assists on the season.
Apr. 7 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET19:35 BRT - Caleb Jones had 11:45 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 5 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Caleb Jones had 11:46 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.