NHL

#82
Caleb Jones
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-1 Born: 6/6/1997
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Arlington, Texas

Latest News
Apr. 11 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Caleb Jones had 12:19 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Caleb Jones had an assist in 13:35 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jones now has two assists on the season.
Apr. 7 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET19:35 BRT - Caleb Jones had 11:45 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 5 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Caleb Jones had 11:46 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Caleb Jones had 8:31 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Flames on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Edm 17 1 5 6 -9 6 0 0 0 21 4.76
2019-20 Edm 43 4 5 9 -1 10 0 0 1 38 10.53
2020-21 Edm 22 0 2 2 -4 4 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 82 5 12 17 -14 20 0 0 1 75 6.67

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Edm 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00