NHL

#74
Ethan Bear
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 5-11 Born: 6/26/1997
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Ochapowace, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Oct. 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Ethan Bear scored one goal in 21:40 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bear now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 16 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Ethan Bear scored one goal in 22:58 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bear now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Ethan Bear had 22:11 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Ethan Bear had an assist in 18:37 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bear now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Ethan Bear had 23:52 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Ethan Bear had 17:01 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Ethan Bear had 19:01 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Ethan Bear had 15:30 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Edm 18 1 3 4 -11 10 1 0 0 20 5.00
2019-20 Edm 8 2 1 3 -1 8 0 0 1 11 18.18
Career 26 3 4 7 -12 18 1 0 1 31 9.68