NHL

#41
Dmytro Timashov
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 5-10 Born: 10/1/1996
Position: LWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Kirovograd, Ukraine

Latest News
Dec. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Dmytro Timashov had 5:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 3 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Dmytro Timashov had 6:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-1 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Dmytro Timashov had 7:13 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST4:42 PM CST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET20:42 BRT - Dmytro Timashov scored one goal in 5:11 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-4 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Timashov now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Dmytro Timashov had an assist in 12:18 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-0 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Timashov now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Dmytro Timashov had 11:18 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-1 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Dmytro Timashov had 5:01 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Dmytro Timashov had 9:14 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Dmytro Timashov had 7:49 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Dmytro Timashov had 7:14 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Dmytro Timashov had 7:32 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Dmytro Timashov had 11:16 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 25 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Dmytro Timashov had 10:19 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Dmytro Timashov had 7:54 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Dmytro Timashov had 8:03 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Dmytro Timashov scored one goal in 11:53 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Timashov now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Dmytro Timashov had 6:04 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Dmytro Timashov had 10:41 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Dmytro Timashov had two assists in 10:11 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Timashov now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 5 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Dmytro Timashov had 9:40 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Dmytro Timashov had an assist in 8:50 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Timashov now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 21 2 4 6 1 8 0 0 0 17 11.76
Career 21 2 4 6 1 8 0 0 0 17 11.76