NHL

#61
Troy Terry
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 9/10/1997
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado

Latest News
Oct. 11 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Troy Terry had 9:54 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Troy Terry had 13:47 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Troy Terry had 14:19 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Troy Terry had 12:04 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Troy Terry had 12:50 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Anh 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2018-19 Anh 32 4 9 13 8 2 2 0 0 25 16.00
2019-20 Anh 5 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 39 4 9 13 7 4 2 0 0 37 10.81