NHL

#8
Sami Niku
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-1 Born: 10/10/1996
Position: DWeight: 176 Birthplace: Haapavesi, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Sami Niku had 10:14 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Senators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Sami Niku had 14:22 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Sami Niku had 12:42 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
2018-19 Wpg 30 1 3 4 0 2 0 0 0 19 5.26
2019-20 Wpg 17 0 5 5 -2 12 0 0 0 27 0.00
2020-21 Wpg 3 0 0 0 -2 6 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 51 2 8 10 -4 20 0 0 0 49 4.08